Eta Beta Rho Chapters

ηβρ

Chapters

(* = inactive or non-responsive)
1.    Alpha                           *Hunter College
2.    Beta                             *New York University
3.    Gamma                        *Butler University
4.    Delta/Dalet                    University of Maryland, Nili Levy (nlevy@umd.edu)
5.    Epsilon                        *Temple University
6.    Zeta                            *Rutgers University
7.    Eta                               Wheaton College, Illinois, Michael Graves (michael.w.graves@wheaton.edu)
8.    Theta                           *Immanuel School of Religion, Milligan College
9.    Iota                              *Lehman College, Zelda Newman, (ZELDA.NEWMAN@lehman.cuny.edu)
10.  Kappa                          *Los Angeles Valley College 
11.  Tav                              *University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Bruce Rosenstock,
                                                  (brsnstck@uiuc.edu)
12.  Mu                              *Western Conservative Baptist Seminary
13.  Nu                              *University of Wisconsin
14.  Heh                             Cincinnati Christian University and Seminary, Sara Fudge        
15.  Vav                            *Yeshiva University
16.  Zayin                         *Florida Christian College
17.  Heth                           *Sterns College
18.  Chi                              Indiana University, Steven Katz (katzs@indiana.edu)
19.  Tet                              Columbia International University, Benjamin Noonan (bnoonan@ciu.edu)
20.  Yod                            Bethel Theological Seminary, Paul Ferris (paul-ferris@bethel.edu)
21.  Kaph                          Ashland Theological Seminary, David Baker (dbaker@ashland.edu)
22.  Lamed                       University of Utah, Keren Rubinstein
23.  Mem                          *Brigham Young University
24.  Nun                             Bluefield College, Timothy Crawford (TCrawford@bluefield.edu)
25.  Samekh                    *Cumberland College
26.  ‘Ayin                           University of Arizona, J. Edward Wright (edwright@email.arizona.edu)
27.  Peh                             Brandeis University, Vardit Ringvald
28.  Tsadeh                      Washington University, St Louis, Martin Jacobs (mjacobs@wustl.edu)
29.  Qoph                          University of Minnesota- Twin Cities, Bernard Levinson
                                                 (levinson@tc.umn.edu)
30.  Resh                          Asbury Seminary, Bill Arnold (Bill_Arnold@asburyseminary.edu)
31.  Shin                           University of Mary Hardin– Baylor, Stephen Von Wyrick  
                                                 (swyrick@umhb.edu)
32.  Yod-aleph                 George Washington University, Yaron Peleg (ypeleg@gwu.edu)
33.  Yod-beth                    University of Oklahoma, Ori Kritz (okritz@ou.edu)
34.  Yod-gimel                 City College, New York, Michael Waxman (mwaxman@ccny.cuny.edu)
35.  Gimel-dalet-lamed  *Waldorf College
36.  Yod-dalet                  *University of Kansas
37.  Tet-vav                      Middlebury College, Nathan Devir (ndevir@middlebury.edu)
38.  Tet-zayin                   Colorado Christian University, Kyle R. Greenwood (kgreenwood@ccu.edu)
39.  Yod-heth                   Fuller Theological Seminary
40.  Yod-tet                      University of Denver, Sari Havis (sari.havis@gmail.com)

Inquiries about the society should be addressed to its national director: Professor David W. Baker, Ashland Theological Seminary, Biblical studies, 910 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805; dbaker@ashland.edu.